12335
Slide

Our network –
for your success

Slide

Our network –
for your success

Together a step ahead!

Networking is not just about connecting people. It is about connecting people with people, people with ideas and people with opportunities. (Michele Jennae – writer, artist, healer).

In keeping with Michelle Jennae’s motto, we at decor metall believe in cooperating with professional partners to identify and help shape the trends and designs of tomorrow – as the basis for developing innovative POS solutions tailored to our customers’ needs.

Together a step ahead!

Networking is not just about connecting people. It is about connecting people with people, people with ideas and people with opportunities. (Michele Jennae – writer, artist, healer).

In keeping with Michelle Jennae’s motto, we at decor metall believe in cooperating with professional partners to identify and help shape the trends and designs of tomorrow – as the basis for developing innovative POS solutions tailored to our customers’ needs.

German Shopfitting Association (Deutscher Ladenbauverband dLv)

The dLv connects all sectors related to shopfitting and actively promotes collaboration between manufacturers, general contractors, service providers and retail.

This is how decor metall creates inspiring and innovative stores that secure the future of bricks and mortar retailing.

website of the dLv

German Shopfitting Association (Deutscher Ladenbauverband dLv)

The dLv connects all sectors related to shopfitting and actively promotes collaboration between manufacturers, general contractors, service providers and retail.

This is how decor metall creates inspiring and innovative stores that secure the future of bricks and mortar retailing.

website of the dLv

EHI Retail Institute

The EHI Retail Institute is a network of retailers, the consumer goods industry and the capital goods industry that identifies important retail trends through studies.

Being a member of this organisation ensures that decor metall is always at the leading edge and can transform interesting trends into innovative presentation concepts and POS solutions.

website of the EHI Retail institute

EHI Retail Institute

The EHI Retail Institute is a network of retailers, the consumer goods industry and the capital goods industry that identifies important retail trends through studies.

Being a member of this organisation ensures that decor metall is always at the leading edge and can transform interesting trends into innovative presentation concepts and POS solutions.

website of the EHI Retail institute

COLORNETWORK®

In the COLORNETWORK®, a young and growing network of well-known manufacturers from many areas of interior design, new pioneering colours are created every year as inspiration for innovative solutions for the point of sale and interior design.

The advantage for interior designers and planners is that the colours of all products match perfectly – whether upholstery fabrics, fittings, handles, veneers, recessed lighting or structural elements. The carefully selected network partners guarantee high quality and sustainability, and they cover a wide range of interior design needs. Making design easier!

decor metall is a partner in the COLORNETWORK® for POS displays, shop-in-shop systems and brand stores. Discover our ‘perfect colour-match’!

dive deep! No. 6, the trend colour for 2022, is a dark and mysterious shade of blue, which has a mystical depth due to a slight green tone and evokes positive associations in the viewer. dive deep! No. 6 has a calming effect on the soul and promotes well-being and balance. It decelerates, promotes creativity and awakens longings.

Shop clothing rack dive deep!
A wall-mounted presentation unit that is a perfect example of a customised solution developed to meet customer requirements. The furniture has a modular design and can be easily adapted or extended at any time. 
The central product element is a shelf corpus element in veneer from the Alpi brand. A shelving unit and a clothes rail element that is led through the corpus, both made of rectangular tubing in the colour ‘dive deep’ are additional elements that allow for the presentation of goods. A mirror with an aluminium frame in the colour ‘dive deep’ by AKD-Design completes the display unit. The product presentation is highlighted by pendant lights from Wever&Ducré.
A design-oriented item of store furniture in a homely style at the point of sale and for presentations in clothing racks.

website of COLORNETWORK

 

 

COLORNETWORK®

In the COLORNETWORK®, a young and growing network of well-known manufacturers from many areas of interior design, new pioneering colours are created every year as inspiration for innovative solutions for the point of sale and interior design.

The advantage for interior designers and planners is that the colours of all products match perfectly – whether upholstery fabrics, fittings, handles, veneers, recessed lighting or structural elements. The carefully selected network partners guarantee high quality and sustainability, and they cover a wide range of interior design needs. Making design easier!

decor metall is a partner in the COLORNETWORK® for POS displays, shop-in-shop systems and brand stores. Discover our ‘perfect colour-match’!

dive deep! No. 6, the trend colour for 2022, is a dark and mysterious shade of blue, which has a mystical depth due to a slight green tone and evokes positive associations in the viewer. dive deep! No. 6 has a calming effect on the soul and promotes well-being and balance. It decelerates, promotes creativity and awakens longings.

Shop clothing rack dive deep!
A wall-mounted presentation unit that is a perfect example of a customised solution developed to meet customer requirements. The furniture has a modular design and can be easily adapted or extended at any time. 
The central product element is a shelf corpus element in veneer from the Alpi brand. A shelving unit and a clothes rail element that is led through the corpus, both made of rectangular tubing in the colour ‘dive deep’ are additional elements that allow for the presentation of goods. A mirror with an aluminium frame in the colour ‘dive deep’ by AKD-Design completes the display unit. The product presentation is highlighted by pendant lights from Wever&Ducré.
A design-oriented item of store furniture in a homely style at the point of sale and for presentations in clothing racks.

website of COLORNETWORK

 

 

Do you want to showcase your brand impressively at the POS?
Then contact us!

5 + 7 =

decor metall GmbH
Benzstraße 1-5
D-32108 Bad Salzuflen

+49 (0) 5222 286-0
info@decor-metall.com

 

We are looking forward to meeting you!

11 + 7 =

decor metall GmbH
Benzstraße 1-5
32108 Bad Salzuflen

+49 5222 286-0
info@decor-metall.de

 

This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.

12335
Slide

Stark im
Verbund

Slide

Stark im
Verbund

Gemeinsam einen Schritt voraus!

Netzwerken bedeutet nicht, nur Menschen miteinander zu verbinden. Es geht darum, Menschen mit Menschen zu verbinden, Menschen mit Ideen und Menschen mit Möglichkeiten. (Michele Jennae – Schriftsteller, Künstler, Heiler).

Ganz nach Michelle Jennaes Motto setzen wir bei decor metall daher auf Kooperationen, um mit professionellen Partnern die Trends und Designs von morgen aufzuspüren und mitzugestalten – als Basis für die Entwicklung kundenindividueller innovativer POS-Lösungen.

Gemeinsam einen Schritt voraus!

Netzwerken bedeutet nicht, nur Menschen miteinander zu verbinden. Es geht darum, Menschen mit Menschen zu verbinden, Menschen mit Ideen und Menschen mit Möglichkeiten. (Michele Jennae – Schriftsteller, Künstler, Heiler).

Ganz nach Michelle Jennaes Motto setzen wir bei decor metall daher auf Kooperationen, um mit professionellen Partnern die Trends und Designs von morgen aufzuspüren und mitzugestalten – als Basis für die Entwicklung kundenindividueller innovativer POS-Lösungen.

Deutscher Ladenbauverband dLv

Der dLv verbindet alle relevanten Bereiche des Ladenbaus und fördert aktiv das Zusammenwirken von Herstellern, Generalunternehmern, Dienstleistern und Handel.

So entstehen bei decor metall inspirierende und innovative Stores, die die Zukunft des stationären Handels sichern.

Hier kommen Sie zur Website des dLv

Deutscher Ladenbauverband dLv

Der dLv verbindet alle relevanten Bereiche des Ladenbaus und fördert aktiv das Zusammenwirken von Herstellern, Generalunternehmern, Dienstleistern und Handel.

So entstehen bei decor metall inspirierende und innovative Stores, die die Zukunft des stationären Handels sichern.

Hier kommen Sie zur Website des dLv

EHI Retail Institute

Investitionsgüterindustrie, das durch Studien wichtige Trends des Handels identifiziert.

Auch mit dieser Mitgliedschaft stellt decor metall sicher, immer am Puls der Zeit zu sein und interessante Trends in innovative Präsentationskonzepte und POS-Lösungen umzusetzen.

Hier kommen Sie zur Website des EHI Retail institute

EHI Retail Institute

Investitionsgüterindustrie, das durch Studien wichtige Trends des Handels identifiziert.

Auch mit dieser Mitgliedschaft stellt decor metall sicher, immer am Puls der Zeit zu sein und interessante Trends in innovative Präsentationskonzepte und POS-Lösungen umzusetzen.

Hier kommen Sie zur Website des EHI Retail institute

COLORNETWORK®

Im COLORNETWORK®, einem jungen und wachsenden Netzwerk namhafter Hersteller aus vielen Bereichen der Inneneinrichtung, entstehen jährlich neue wegweisende Farben als Inspiration für innovative Lösungen für den Point of Sale und Inneneinrichtung.

Der Vorteil für Inneneinrichter und Planer ist, dass alle Produkte farblich perfekt zueinander passen – ob Bezugstoffe, Beschläge und Griffe, Furniere, Einbauleuchten oder Bauelemente. Die sorgfältig ausgesuchten Netzwerkpartner versprechen eine hohe Qualität, Nachhaltigkeit und darüber hinaus decken sie umfangreiche Bedarfe für die Inneneinrichtung ab. So wird Gestaltung einfacher!

decor metall ist im COLORNETWORK® als Partner vertreten für POS-Displays, Shop-in-Shop Systeme und Markenstores. Entdecken Sie unser „perfect color-match“!

dive deep! No. 6, die Trendfarbe 2022, ist eine dunkle und geheimnisvolle Blaunuance, die durch einen leichten Grünanteil eine mystische Tiefe mit sich bringt und in dem Betrachter positive Assoziationen weckt. dive deep! No. 6 wirkt ausgleichend auf die Seele und fördert Wohlbehagen und Balance. Sie entschleunigt, fördert Kreativität und weckt Sehnsüchte.

Shopgarderobe dive deep!
Ein wandhängendes Präsentationsmöbel, welches beispielhaft für auf Kundenanforderung entwickelte Lösungen steht. Das Möbel ist modular konzipiert und kann jederzeit und einfach umgebaut oder erweitert werden.
Als zentrales Warenelement dient ein Regalkorpuselement im Furnier der Marke Alpi. Eine Ablage aus Vierkantrohr im Farbton dive deep sowie ein durch den Korpus geführtes Kleiderstangenelement aus Vierkantrohr im Farbton dive deep ergänzen die Möglichkeit der Warenpräsentation. Ein Spiegel mit Aluminiumrahmen im Farbton dive deep der Marke AKD-Design komplettiert die Shopgarderobe. Die Warenpräsentation wird optisch in Szene gesetzt durch Pendelleuchten der Marke Wever&Ducré. Ein designorientiertes Store-Möbel im wohnlichen Stil am Point of Sale und für Präsentationen in Garderoben. 

Hier kommen Sie zur Website des COLORNETWORK

 

 

COLORNETWORK®

Im COLORNETWORK®, einem jungen und wachsenden Netzwerk namhafter Hersteller aus vielen Bereichen der Inneneinrichtung, entstehen jährlich neue wegweisende Farben als Inspiration für innovative Lösungen für den Point of Sale und Inneneinrichtung.

Der Vorteil für Inneneinrichter und Planer ist, dass alle Produkte farblich perfekt zueinander passen – ob Bezugstoffe, Beschläge und Griffe, Furniere, Einbauleuchten oder Bauelemente. Die sorgfältig ausgesuchten Netzwerkpartner versprechen eine hohe Qualität, Nachhaltigkeit und darüber hinaus decken sie umfangreiche Bedarfe für die Inneneinrichtung ab. So wird Gestaltung einfacher!

decor metall ist im COLORNETWORK® als Partner vertreten für POS-Displays, Shop-in-Shop Systeme und Markenstores. Entdecken Sie unser „perfect color-match“!

dive deep! No. 6, die Trendfarbe 2022, ist eine dunkle und geheimnisvolle Blaunuance, die durch einen leichten Grünanteil eine mystische Tiefe mit sich bringt und in dem Betrachter positive Assoziationen weckt. dive deep! No. 6 wirkt ausgleichend auf die Seele und fördert Wohlbehagen und Balance. Sie entschleunigt, fördert Kreativität und weckt Sehnsüchte.

Shopgarderobe dive deep!
Ein wandhängendes Präsentationsmöbel, welches beispielhaft für auf Kundenanforderung entwickelte Lösungen steht. Das Möbel ist modular konzipiert und kann jederzeit und einfach umgebaut oder erweitert werden.
Als zentrales Warenelement dient ein Regalkorpuselement im Furnier der Marke Alpi. Eine Ablage aus Vierkantrohr im Farbton dive deep sowie ein durch den Korpus geführtes Kleiderstangenelement aus Vierkantrohr im Farbton dive deep ergänzen die Möglichkeit der Warenpräsentation. Ein Spiegel mit Aluminiumrahmen im Farbton dive deep der Marke AKD-Design komplettiert die Shopgarderobe. Die Warenpräsentation wird optisch in Szene gesetzt durch Pendelleuchten der Marke Wever&Ducré. Ein designorientiertes Store-Möbel im wohnlichen Stil am Point of Sale und für Präsentationen in Garderoben. 

Hier kommen Sie zur Website des COLORNETWORK

 

 

Wollen Sie Ihre Marke eindrucksvoll am POS inszenieren?
Sprechen Sie uns an!

5 + 5 =

decor metall GmbH
Benzstraße 1-5
D-32108 Bad Salzuflen

+49 (0) 5222 286-0
info@decor-metall.de

 

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

8 + 15 =

decor metall GmbH
Benzstraße 1-5
32108 Bad Salzuflen

+49 5222 286-0

info@decor-metall.de

 

This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.