12335
Slide 1

More sales through
innovations in the
convenience sector

Slide 1

Brand staging with Digital Signage and Sensor Technology

Slide 1

Your brand presentation
as an interactive
model

previous arrowprevious arrow
next arrownext arrow
CON

More sales
through
innovations
in the convenience
sector

Digitale Medien

Brand staging
with Digital
Signage and
Sensor
Technology

AR/VR

Your brand
presentation
as an interactive
model

previous arrowprevious arrow
next arrownext arrow

Impressive product presentations
at the point of sale

First impressions count! At the point of sale there are no second chances. The customer decides whether or not to buy in just a few seconds. It is therefore essential that the product presentation impresses at first sight.

Leave the first impression to a professional!

We have decades of experience in the development and production 

of impressive, solution-oriented presentation concepts and product presentations. Customised and innovative with imaginative details and a mix of different materials, graphic elements, interactive systems, etc.

We can therefore rightly call ourselves the market leader.

At our headquarters in Bad Salzuflen,

we employ more than 180 people.

Incidentally: with its ultra-modern machinery and trained specialists, decor metall is also your partner for contract manufacturing – be it for metal processing (lasering, bending, punching, welding) or powder coating.

Contact us – we look forward to hearing from you.

Impressive product presentations
at the point of sale

First impressions count! At the point of sale there are no second chances. The customer decides whether or not to buy in just a few seconds. It is therefore essential that the product presentation impresses at first sight.

Leave the first impression to a professional!

We have decades of experience in the development and production of impressive, solution-oriented presentation concepts and product presentations. Customised and innovative with imaginative details and a mix of different materials, graphic elements, interactive systems, etc.

We can therefore rightly call ourselves the market leader.

At our headquarters in Bad Salzuflen, we employ more than 180 people.

Incidentally: with its ultra-modern machinery and trained specialists, decor metall is also your partner for contract manufacturing – be it for metal processing (lasering, bending, punching, welding) or powder coating.

Contact us – we look forward to hearing from you.

Brand presentation

To ensure that your products sell successfully, we imaginatively and impressively showcase your brand at the point of sale. Inventive and impressive, functional and practice-oriented. This is how your brand makes the difference.
Captivate in a targeted way. Sell more.

Company

Internationally operating, certified, extremely experienced – that is decor metall. Brand companies from many industries at home and abroad rely on our innovative ideas and tried-and-tested high-quality solutions for boosting the sales of their products in stores.

Industries

To attract consumer attention at the point of sale, it is essential to target customers with precision. Every industry has its own unique characteristics. We are familiar with the specific features of each sector and use this knowledge to achieve impressive results.

Brand presentation

To ensure that your products sell successfully, we imaginatively and impressively showcase your brand at the point of sale. Inventive and impressive, functional and practice-oriented. This is how your brand makes the difference.
Captivate in a targeted way. Sell more.

Company

Internationally operating, certified, extremely experienced – that is decor metall. Brand companies from many industries at home and abroad rely on our innovative ideas and tried-and-tested high-quality solutions for boosting the sales of their products in stores.

Industries

To attract consumer attention at the point of sale, it is essential to target customers with precision. Every industry has its own unique characteristics. We are familiar with the specific features of each sector and use this knowledge to achieve impressive results.

News

decor metall at UNITI expo 2024

decor metall at UNITI expo 2024

Visit us at this year's UNITI expo in Stuttgart, from 14-16.05.2024. You will find us in Hall 1, Stand 1B08. Are you looking for counter solutions for the future? Or do you want to use retail media and shopper...

read more
We welcome two new Key Account Managers

We welcome two new Key Account Managers

As part of the expansion of our sales activiites we are particularly pleased to welcome Dennis Wezel and Claus Wülner as new Key Account Managers at decor metall.  Dennis Wezel will support us in the DIY...

read more

News

decor metall at UNITI expo 2024

decor metall at UNITI expo 2024

Visit us at this year's UNITI expo in Stuttgart, from 14-16.05.2024. You will find us in Hall 1, Stand 1B08. Are you looking for counter solutions for the future? Or do you want to use retail media and shopper...

read more

Do you want to showcase  your brand impressively at the POS?
Then contact us!

14 + 7 =

decor metall GmbH
Benzstraße 1-5
D-32108 Bad Salzuflen

+49 (0) 5222 286-0
info@decor-metall.com

 

We are looking forward to meeting you!

8 + 3 =

decor metall GmbH
Benzstraße 1-5
32108 Bad Salzuflen

+49 5222 286-0
info@decor-metall.de

12335
Slide 2

decor metall auf der
UNITI expo 2024

Slide 2

Markeninszenierungen mit Digitalen Medien

Slide

NEU: Ihr Display
als interaktives Modell
in AR und VR

previous arrowprevious arrow
next arrownext arrow
uniti Expo

decor metall
auf der
UNITI expo
2024

Digitale Medien

Marken-
inszenierungen
mit Digitalen
Medien

AR/VR

Ihr Display als
interaktives Modell
in AR und VR

previous arrowprevious arrow
next arrownext arrow

Beeindruckende Warenpräsentationen
für den Point of Sale

Der erste Eindruck zählt! Denn am Point of Sale gibt es keine zweite Chance. Nur wenige Sekunden entscheiden, ob der Kunde kauft oder nicht. Umso wichtiger ist es, dass die Warenpräsentation auf den ersten Blick überzeugt.

Überlassen Sie diesen ersten Eindruck nur einem Profi!

Wir haben jahrzehntelange Erfahrung in der Entwicklung und Produktion

beeindruckender und lösungs-orientierter Präsentationskonzepte und Warenpräsentationen. Kundenindividuell und innovativ dank ideenreicher Details und einem Mix aus verschiedenen Werkstoffen, grafischen Elementen, interaktiven Systemen etc.

Somit können wir uns zu Recht als Marktführer bezeichnen.
Am Stammsitz in Bad Salzuflen

beschäftigen wir mehr als 180 Mitarbeiter.

Übrigens: mit dem hochmodernen Maschinenpark und den ausgebildeten Fachkräften ist decor metall auch in der Lohnfertigung Ihr Partner – sei es für Metallverarbeitung (Lasern, Biegen, Stanzen, Schweißen) oder Pulverbeschichtung.

Sprechen Sie uns an – wir sind gern für Sie da.

Beeindruckende Warenpräsentationen
für den Point of Sale

Der erste Eindruck zählt! Denn am Point of Sale gibt es keine zweite Chance. Nur wenige Sekunden entscheiden, ob der Kunde kauft oder nicht. Umso wichtiger ist es, dass die Warenpräsentation auf den ersten Blick überzeugt.

Überlassen Sie diesen ersten Eindruck nur einem Profi!

Wir haben jahrzehntelange Erfahrung in der Entwicklung und Produktion beeindruckender und lösungs-orientierter Präsentationskonzepte und Warenpräsentationen. Kundenindividuell und innovativ dank ideenreicher Details und einem Mix aus verschiedenen Werkstoffen, grafischen Elementen, interaktiven Systemen etc.
Somit können wir uns zu Recht als Marktführer bezeichnen. Am Stammsitz in Bad Salzuflen beschäftigen wir mehr als 180 Mitarbeiter.

Übrigens: mit dem hochmodernen Maschinenpark und den ausgebildeten Fachkräften ist decor metall auch in der Lohnfertigung Ihr Partner – sei es für Metallverarbeitung (Lasern, Biegen, Stanzen, Schweißen) oder Pulverbeschichtung.

Sprechen Sie uns an – wir sind gern für Sie da.

Markeninszenierungen

Damit sich Ihre Produkte erfolgreich verkaufen und am Point of Sale auffallen, inszenieren wir Ihre Marke. Ideenreich und beeindruckend, funktional und praxistauglich.
So macht Ihre Marke den Unterschied. Gezielt begeistern, mehr verkaufen!

Unternehmen

International, zertifiziert, äußerst erfahren – das ist decor metall. Markenartikler verschiedener Branchen im In- und Ausland schätzen unsere innovativen Ideen und hochwertigen Lösungen zur Verkaufsförderung ihrer Produkte im Handel.

Branchen

Um die Aufmerksamkeit der Konsumenten am Point of Sale zu gewinnen, ist eine zielgenaue Kundenansprache wichtig. Wir kennen uns aus mit den branchenspezifischen Besonderheiten und machen aus diesem Wissen Beeindruckendes.

Markeninszenierungen

Damit sich Ihre Produkte erfolgreich verkaufen und am Point of Sale auffallen, inszenieren wir Ihre Marke. Ideenreich und beeindruckend, funktional und praxistauglich.
So macht Ihre Marke den Unterschied. Gezielt begeistern, mehr verkaufen!

Unternehmen

International, zertifiziert, äußerst erfahren – das ist decor metall. Markenartikler aus verschiedenen Branchen im In- und Ausland schätzen unsere innovativen Ideen und praxisbewährten hochwertigen Lösungen zur Verkaufsförderung ihrer Produkte im Handel.

Branchen

Um die Aufmerksamkeit der Konsumenten am Point of Sale zu gewinnen, ist eine zielgenaue Kundenansprache wichtig.
Wir kennen uns aus mit den branchenspezifischen Besonderheiten und machen aus diesem Wissen Beeindruckendes.

Aktuelles & News

decor metall auf der UNITI expo 2024

decor metall auf der UNITI expo 2024

Besuchen Sie uns auf der diesjährigen UNITI expo in Stuttgart, vom 14.-16.05.2024.Sie treffen uns in Halle 1, Stand 1B08. Sie suchen nach Thekenlösungen für die Zukunft?Oder wollen Retail Media und Shopper...

mehr lesen
Wir begrüßen zwei neue Key Account Manager

Wir begrüßen zwei neue Key Account Manager

Im Zuge des Ausbaus unserer Vertriebsaktivitäten freut es uns besonders,  Dennis Wezel und Claus Wülner als neue Key Account Manager bei decor metall begrüßen zu können. Dennis Wezel wird uns zukünftig im...

mehr lesen

Aktuelles & News

decor metall auf der UNITI expo 2024

decor metall auf der UNITI expo 2024

Besuchen Sie uns auf der diesjährigen UNITI expo in Stuttgart, vom 14.-16.05.2024.Sie treffen uns in Halle 1, Stand 1B08. Sie suchen nach Thekenlösungen für die Zukunft?Oder wollen Retail Media und Shopper...

mehr lesen

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

10 + 2 =

decor metall GmbH
Benzstraße 1-5
32108 Bad Salzuflen

+49 5222 286-0

info@decor-metall.de